Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!!!  I hope you are having a fantastic day!

Today was awesome in so many ways.

1.  It was Annabelle’s First Thanksgiving!

160

2.  Turkey Trot:  I won the 30-39 age group with a time of 22:08.  Not a PR but I’ll take a 1st place any day.  🙂

156

3.  Great food!

164

167

Clockwise from the left:  chocolate chip cookie, lemon cake, brownie, strawberry angel food cake and whipped cream mixture.  I’ll be honest with you all (and myself)…an hour later I also had strawberry jello mold and one more brownie.  I also ate a bowl of ice cream before writing this post…  I have a problem.  😉

172

4.  Lots of family time!

Chris, Uncle Roger, and Laura rocking it at the kid’s table.  Chris fit right in because he holds his silverware like a 5 year old.  Love you babe!

165

166

My dad loves Reddi Whip and he decided that Annabelle would love it too.  He was right.

170

Molly and I will be spending the rest of the evening on the couch watching the Ravens game.  Go Ravens!!

What was the best thing you ate today?

It was all so good.  🙂

Are  you shopping tonight or tomorrow?

No.  I am heading to work very early tomorrow and I will probably fall asleep by 10.  Let me know if you find any great deals!